JULIE Lab

About | News | Projects | Staff | Students | Resources | Jobs | Contact | Imprint

Staff

Name Position Associated Projects E-mail Telephone
(prefix +49 3641 9)
Prof. Dr. Udo Hahn Head of the Department all Udo.Hahn@uni-jena.de 44320
Sven Buechel Research Assistant   Sven.Buechel@uni-jena.de 44324
Tinghui Duan Research Assistant   tinghui.duan@uni-jena.de 44305
Erik Fäßler Research Assistant   Erik.Faessler@uni-jena.de 44324
Johannes Hellrich Research Assistant Graduate School
"The Romantic Model"
Johannes.Hellrich@uni-jena.de 44305
Bernd Kampe Research Assistant AquaDiva Bernd.Kampe@uni-jena.de 44324
Tobias Kolditz Research Assistant SMITH Tobias.Kolditz@uni-jena.de 44303
Christina Lohr Research Assistant STAKI2B2, SMITH Christina.Lohr@uni-jena.de 44303
Franz Matthies Research Assistant SMITH, JCoRe Franz.Matthies@uni-jena.de 44305
Luise Modersohn Research Assistant STAKI2B2 Luise.Modersohn@uni-jena.de 44305
Benjamin Redling System Administrator   Benjamin.Rampe@uni-jena.de 44323

Fax of the group: +49 3641 9-44321

Alumni

Dr. Sascha Schäuble (HKI)
Dr. Norbert Bröker (SAP Deutschland)
Dr. Ekaterina Buyko (Nuance Communications)
Dr. Manfred Klenner (Institut für Computerlinguistik, Universität Zürich)
Dr. Katja Markert (Natural Language Group, School of Computing, University of Leeds)
Dr. Kornél Markó (Averbis)
Dr. Peter Neuhaus (General Electric (GE) Energy)
Dr. Martin Romacker (Novartis Pharma AG, NITAS, Text Mining Services, Basel)
Dr. Susanne Schacht (-)
Dr. Holger Schauer (TF Sprachtechnologie BDNM GmbH, Mannheim)
Prof. Dr. Klemens Schnattinger (Wirtschaftsinformatik, Duale Hochschule Baden-Württemberg (DHBW), Lörrach)
Prof. Dr. Steffen Staab (Direktor des Web Science and Technologies (WeST) Instituts, Institut für Informatik, Universität Koblenz-Landau)
Dr. Michael Strube (Heidelberg Institute for Theoretical Studies [HITS])
Dr. Katrin Tomanek (Google, formerly: OpenTable, VigLink, Averbis)
Dr. Joachim Wermter (Siemens AG)


Visit us on GitHub

http://www.uni-jena.de

© 2018 JULIE Lab