JULIE Lab

About | News | Projects | Staff | Students | Resources | Jobs | Contact | Imprint

Staff

Name Position Associated Projects E-mail Telephone
(prefix +49 3641 9)
Prof. Dr. Udo Hahn Head of the Department all Udo.Hahn@uni-jena.de 44320
Dr. des. Johannes Hellrich Research Assistant STAKI2B2, SMITH Johannes.Hellrich@uni-jena.de 44305
Sven Buechel Research Assistant   Sven.Buechel@uni-jena.de 44324
Tinghui Duan Research Assistant Graduate School
"The Romantic Model"
tinghui.duan@uni-jena.de 44305
Erik Fäßler Research Assistant   Erik.Faessler@uni-jena.de 44324
Bernd Kampe Research Assistant AquaDiva Bernd.Kampe@uni-jena.de 44305
Christina Lohr Research Assistant STAKI2B2, SMITH Christina.Lohr@uni-jena.de 44303
Luise Modersohn Research Assistant STAKI2B2, SMITH Luise.Modersohn@uni-jena.de 44303
Benjamin Redling System Administrator   Benjamin.Rampe@uni-jena.de 44323

Secretariat: Janina Oberthür (+49 3641 9-44300)

Fax of the group: +49 3641 9-44321

Alumni

during residence in Jena (since 2006; in anti-chronological order):

Dr. Sascha Schäuble (HKI)
Dr. Elena Beisswanger (Munich Re)
Dr. Ekaterina Buyko (Nuance Communications)
Dr. Katrin Tomanek (Google, formerly: OpenTable, VigLink, Averbis)
Dr. Joachim Wermter (Siemens AG)

during residence in Freiburg im Breisgau (until 2005, in alphabetical order):

Dr. Norbert Bröker (SAP Deutschland)
Dr. Manfred Klenner (Institut für Computerlinguistik, Universität Zürich)
Prof. Dr. Katja Markert (University of Heidelberg)
Dr. Kornél Markó (Averbis)
Dr. Peter Neuhaus (General Electric (GE) Energy)
Dr. Martin Romacker (Novartis Pharma AG, NITAS, Text Mining Services, Basel)
Dr. Susanne Schacht
Dr. Holger Schauer (TF Sprachtechnologie BDNM GmbH, Mannheim)
Prof. Dr. Klemens Schnattinger (Wirtschaftsinformatik, Duale Hochschule Baden-Württemberg (DHBW), Lörrach)
Prof. Dr. Steffen Staab (Direktor des Web Science and Technologies (WeST) Instituts, Institut für Informatik, Universität Koblenz-Landau)
Prof. Dr. Michael Strube (Heidelberg Institute for Theoretical Studies [HITS])


Visit us on GitHub

http://www.uni-jena.de

© 2018 JULIE Lab